End of Time: Study of the Book of Revelation 8-DVD Set

SKU: 108102DVD00


A study of the book of Revelation. It is hosted by Gary McDade and includes 24 lessons on 8 DVDs.


Lessons Include:  
DVD #1
1. General Introduction
2. Introduction – Symbols
3. John Exiled to Patmos

DVD #2
4. Four Letters to Churches
5. Three Letters to Churches
6. God on His Throne

DVD #3
7. Christ Alone Is Worthy to Take the Book with Seven Seals
8. Six Seals Are Opened
9. The Sealing of God’s Saints

DVD #4
10. The Seventh Seal Reveals Seven Trumpets
11. The Fifth Seal
12. The Little Book

DVD #5
13. The Seventh Trumpet Soundeth the Victory of Christ
14. The Great Red Dragon Attacks Christ
15. The Mark of the Beast

DVD #6
16. The Hour of God’s Judgment Has Come
17. Seven Angels Are Given
18. Bowls of Wrath Are Poured Out

DVD #7

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Home Page Featured Items

Home Page New Items

Home Page Sale Items

You may also like…