Journey Through the New Testament 3-DVD Set

SKU: 101050DVD00


The New Testament is made of 27 books, each one offering a unique perspective on the life of Christ and Christian living. Through our reading and studying of these Scriptures, we can know and understand how God wants us to live, act, and worship Him. Join Johnny Ramsey in this program as he brings a masterful overview of many key New Testament books. The program includes 9 lessons on 3 DVDs.



Lessons Include:

DVD #1
1. Survey of the New Testament
2. The Life of Christ
3. The Book of Acts

DVD #2
4. The Book of Romans
5. The Book of Hebrews
6. The Book of Revelation

DVD #3
7. The Book of James
8. The Books of 1 & 2 Peter
9. The Book of 1 John

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Home Page New Items

Home Page Sale Items